In the Eye of the Storm: What Hurricane Sandy Taught Me about Social Media and Technology

This makes one think of how life was before technology.

In the Eye of the Storm: What Hurricane Sandy Taught Me about Social Media and Technology.

About clinger224

My name is Chase Linger, I was born in Newport News, VA. I am a Junior Developer for small call center located in Midlothian, Va. I know many programming languages, from HTML to Android Development. I believe that my strongest assets are my integrity, ability to learn quickly, ability to adapt and overcome to harsh situations, and ability to rationalize and deduce a situation. I attended Hampden-Sydney College for two years with a focus on Philosophy; however, due to circumstances I was not able to complete the degree. Thus I joined the United States Marine Corps with the Military Occupational Specialty(MOS) of 0151-Legal Administration Clerk. After receiving an honorable discharge from the military, I began my studies at ECPI University for my Bachelors of Science of Web Development. My current interests are my children, video games, programming in my spare time, and researching interesting facts about society or the world. I am a unique individual that believes that hard work and effort will gain success to those that wish to take the road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

Psyche's Circuitry

Thoughts on growing up and growing old in the digital age

The Realm of the Unknown

Technology shapes most individuals

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

